Guru Samrath de...

Kalpu

You mean - Guru Sumati de.

Sumati means -
su - good , mati - mindset

Smarth means - powerful

Anyway, the key to both peaceful simaran and rhythmic simaran, is good breath control.

Breathe in - count to 6
Breathe out - count to 3

Repeat this till you get the rhythm down and start chanting naam in accordance with this rhythm.

3 hours ago, BhagatSingh said:

You mean - Guru Sumati de.

Sumati means -
su - good , mati - mindset

Smarth means - powerful

Anyway, the key to both peaceful simaran and rhythmic simaran, is good breath control.

Breathe in - count to 6
Breathe out - count to 3

Repeat this till you get the rhythm down and start chanting naam in accordance with this rhythm.

Understanding :) well i have not starting chanting name now... 

I am just confused... 

What timing i need to jap the naam... 

And procedure? 

I am kinda new to all this... 

I need full instructions so i can do in best way... 

10 minutes ago, Kalpu said:

Understanding :) well i have not starting chanting name now... 

I am just confused... 

What timing i need to jap the naam... 

And procedure? 

I am kinda new to all this... 

I need full instructions so i can do in best way... 

Sukh vele Shukrana Dukh vele Ardas ..Har Vele Simran...this we keep reading hearing time and again...i had asked an abhyasi once and he told me bluntly..is there any time for bhog? you get feelings and you get into the act ! its like that ..you feel to do now ..or any time you just do it..no restrictions ...thats what struck me ..my two cents ..Waheguru knows the best !

1 minute ago, jaikaara said:

Sukh vele Shukrana Dukh vele Ardas ..Har Vele Simran...this we keep reading hearing time and again...i had asked an abhyasi once and he told me bluntly..is there any time for bhog? you get feelings and you get into the act ! its like that ..you feel to do now ..or any time you just do it..no restrictions ...thats what struck me ..my two cents ..Waheguru knows the best !