Jump to content

A Guide To Spiritual Consciousness


Recommended Posts

Matheen im not sure but i think the 9 commands might be reffering to the mool mantar.

1. ੴ

2. ਸਤਿ ਨਾਮੁ

3. ਕਰਤਾ ਪੁਰਖੁ

4. ਨਿਰਭਉ

5. ਨਿਰਵੈਰੁ

6. ਅਕਾਲ ਮੂਰਤਿ

7. ਅਜੂਨੀ

8. ਸੈਭੰ

9. ਗੁਰ ਪ੍ਰਸਾਦਿ ॥

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...