Jump to content

Three types of Sikhs

Recommended Posts

Three types of Sikhs are follows...

1. Murid/Sikh/Sikh- First are those who have taken Guru di Sikh ie-Amrit and have faith in Guru. Sometimes do seva of Gurughar and sometimes backs off.

2. Murid Eh Sadik/Sidki Sikh/Sanmukh Sikh: Second are those who have gained full sidak and their mind never wanders around in vishaie/vikara/vices and have full faith and devotion.

3. Murid Eh Fidaie/Marjeva Sikh/Gurmukh Sikh: Third are those who have given tan(body), man(mind), dhan for seva and giving head to the Guru its normal thing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...