Jump to content

Four types of Bani leading to Anhad Shabad

Recommended Posts

source: Ishwar Amolak Lal

1. Baikri Bani- When one recites naam with javan(tongue), hout(lips), khaieyal(thoughts) that is called Baikari Bani.

2. Madhma Bani- When one recites naam in Kant(throat) without moving lips...just with the thoughts is called Madhma Bani.

3. Pasanti Bani- When one recites naam in hirda(heart).

4. Para Bani- When one recites naam in Nabhi(Navel) without moving tongue and with the thoughts.

Above all these 4 stages of bani is called Anhad Shabad. Simran happens with stoping the birthi/dhyaan in third eye chakar which is located between two eyes then above that is place of Trikurti and then above that there is Dasam Dwara where there is soo much light(roshani) and where anhad dhuni is playing..it can't be described only feeling ..then above dasam dwara there is sorat sachkhand where this atam gets merged and take nivas.

Abhyasi of Surat Shabad with the help of surat gained these khands.. with the help of Vahiguroo Simran surat travels through many chakars and eventually returns to the final destination. These many chakras are in human body..on them one stops their surat(concentration) and moves up to the final destination.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...