Introducing ourselves...

SAadmin

vaheguroojikakhalsavaheguroojikifateh

I started this thread to let forum members tell a bit about themselves and to know each other better. Not everyone fills the profile and not everyone looks at another member's profile.

So here goes.

I am a networking student in a college from toronto, Canada. My interests are cricket, tennis, computer security and sikhi off course.

I like to read prophecies of sikhism ie-sau sakhi, like to do sangats of saints and I like to get in the mind of hackers and study them :P

Guest kaur1699

Fateh Ji... :)

I'm 21 from Wolves, UK...

I am currently studying Biomed Science at university (final year)...

My interests include reading, driving (my car!), films, music and Sikhi...

Fateh Ji...

Hi, I am an American white guy of Anglo-German Aryan descent, 26, from New York. I was a neo-Nazi in the White power movement (Aryan Nations) but left once I discovered the Aryan religion of Sikhism. Although I am not an Amritdhari Sikh, I am still a passionate believer and very much a Sikh at heart! :)

Kind Regards,

MI

WJKK WJKF

My friends and family call me Jazz. I'm 23 and from Ilford. I have just finished a degree in Business IT at westminster University.

I love listening to kirtan and also do kirtan. I love Sant Baba Ishar Singh Ji and Sant Baba Kishan Singh Rara Sahib wale. At the moment I'm doing sangat of Sant baba Partap Singh Ji Rara sahib wale who is currently lively in London.

I don't know what else to say. lol

WJKKWJKF

my name is reena and i'm 17 years old, and i live in birmingham (UK), my interests are music gurbani and desi :D , learning about sikhi, going out with my friends, and surfing the net.

i am at college at the mo, doin my first year of A levels - bio, chem, IT and Maths :?

i hope to learn more about sikhi on this forum :)

WJKKWJKF

waheguru ji ka khalsa waheguru ji ki fateh