Jump to content

9 Types of Bhagatee


Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji ke Fateh

There are 9 types OR stages of Bhagti:

1. Sarvan Bhagti: Listening to Waheguru's jas. It should be done with nirmanta and ikagarta/concentration.

2. Kirtan Bhagti: Doing or listening Kirtan. It should be done with nirmanta and ikagarta/concentration.

3. Simran Bhagti: Doing simran of Waheguru's Name. It could be done with various techniques.

4. Namaskar Bhagti: Apne RAAB nu namaskar karna.

5. Archan Bhagti: Apne Isht Dev/Guru nu RAAB jan ke dhoop deep karna.

6. Ardas Bhagti: Apne RAAB/Guru de age ardas karne.

7. Dasabhav Bhagti: Apne aap nu bahut chota janan.

8. Shakebahv Bhagti: Love RAAB like a friend.

9. Atamnavedan/Brahmgyan: Last stage: Apa loose kar dena and RAAB wich mil jana.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...