Jump to content

Our 3 Sareers?

Recommended Posts


I recently heard katha where it was explained that we have 3 sareers - Asthool, Sookhsham and Karan. I may have got this wrong, lol, but the Asthool Sareer is physical, Sookhsham is the body with which people of high avastha can travel around while their physical body is somewhere else and Karan sareer is shaped by our karams and is what goes to the next stage after we die.

Of course, if someone has attained jeevan mukhti then it's different.

Can anyone explain more or correct my mistakes?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...