Flash question

Guest Maha_Pavitar

Guest Maha_Pavitar

I'm a designer for Print Media..but in my 'spare' time trying to design through other mediums as well..

I'm building a portfolio for myself, there are templates for Picture slideshows that work quite well, but I would like the first page to have a menu with different categories of my work. Can this be done with the template, or will I have to build a different structure myself?

Help is appreciated..Flash is not one of the weapons I use daily ;)

I'm a designer for Print Media..but in my 'spare' time trying to design through other mediums as well..

I'm building a portfolio for myself, there are templates for Picture slideshows that work quite well, but I would like the first page to have a menu with different categories of my work. Can this be done with the template, or will I have to build a different structure myself?

Help is appreciated..Flash is not one of the weapons I use daily ;)

Ok !! from what I could get it from your requirement... I have re-created rather remodified the same template in flash... click the link below...

http://members.lycos.co.uk/neutralvenue/fl...0Portfolio.html

If this is what you are looking for then its a piece of cake... :D

Chardee Kalaa...

Guest Maha_Pavitar

Thank you jee..that template looks perfect :) Again so sorry for my ignorance..I have no experience in this medium of design..so Flahs is very new for me..some questions:

1)How can I download this as a template and run it in Flash Mx 2004

2)Is there a limit on how many image I can upload in each section (portfolio one, two, three)

3)Can I rename those different sections

thanks for your help jee..

Thanks for your encouragement.

You asked.

1)How can I download this as a template and run it in Flash Mx 2004.