Jump to content

Akaali Nihang Dals


Recommended Posts


could anyone knowledge explain what are the main nihang dals? ie. the tarna dal is divided in 5 sections, what is each section called, and what are their jathedars?

same with all the others.

im sure at least a few of you guys know this info.

thz in advance


Link to comment
Share on other sites

everyone knows about the four dals, which are: Tarna Dal, Baba Bidhi Chand Dal, Baba Bhindran Dal, and Baba Budha Dal

but what are the divisions in each of these? i hear some nihang dals are vegetarian, which ones would those be (other than haria vale)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...