Jump to content

Burger King Chips


Recommended Posts


For all those ho eat from outside, just a note that Burger King fries chips and onion rings which contain fish (sides) are not vegetarian friendly as they are fried in the same oil as chicken and fish as well as all their vegetarian burgers contain eggs in them. so anything from burger king apart from water or drinks are not vegetarian friendly.

however Mc Donalds fries are vegetarian friendly and not cooked with any meat products in the oil.


taking a look through the website also mentions their vegetarian burger etc do contain eggs in them

Link to comment
Share on other sites

To be honest Anyone who is a strict vegetarian should not eat any food from restaurent where Non veg is cooked.If you eat anything vegetarian even if they claim so then you are just pleasing your mind.Non veg restaurent do mix products or cook vegetarian food in same pan where Non veg food is cooked.

Edited by kdsingh80
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...