Jump to content

Bhramgyan = Permanent Unchanged Divine Coma / Awareness Of Awareness Indefinite Unchanged Coma

Recommended Posts

Bhramgyan = Permanent Unchanged Divine Coma / Non Dual Awareness Of Non Dual Awareness Permanent Unchanged Coma

Thats pretty graphic scary way of putting it right? Thats what i thought when i first read it as according to one of the sage put it as intuitive direct as one can which helps understand immediately. It's even beyond bliss.

I believe he used that word purposely because as human being has a habit of confining of absolute state to alter state of consciousness.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

But a brahmgyani can shift back and forth no ?

I have read that Karak Brahmgyanis stay on 3rd or 4th bhoomika so that they can interact with the world to teach them.

However, when brahmgyanis reach 7th bhoomika, they even lose consciousness of their bodily functions like urinating etc--> and its only a one way street to merging with Brahm and shedding their body.

I guess there are different sorts of brahmgyanis too. this stuff is complicated..lol

no wonder brahmgyani ki gat brahmgyani jaane

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Above awareness of awareness coma /dive coma is turiya atith avastha sun nirvakalap sehaj/spontaneous samadhi never really lost as its always in the background at very core state of pure bhramgyani being.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...