Jump to content


Recommended Posts


Tamas. Apathy, grief fear.

Rajas. Lust, anger, pride. 

Sattva. Courageousness, acceptance, peace. 

Sometimes we have all this Krodh come out, and we think shoot, "how am I backsliding?", but when we step out of where we're low, sometimes that fear that had us locked down is gone and now we're angry. Whatever you're going through, Jaap Naam, let it go and grow into the Sattva and beyond. Be not afraid of the Rajas, but courageously accept peace and go beyond. 

As we know all peace comes from Naam, Gurbani and the acceptance of the Hukam of Vaheguru Akal Purakh. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...