***IMPORTANT*** How The Internet & Mobile Phone Is Used To Kill Sikhs ***IMPORTANT***

PAL_07

2 minutes ago, PAL_07 said:

I wish to share some important findings from my travels as a coach driver i used to meet thousands of educated people from all high up branches of society who used to tell me things.

Basically i have evidence that Sikhs (and others) are being tracked and are in danger.  We are all fast asleep whilst the great Soorma Avtar Singh Khanda was made shaheed.  More pogroms are being made to put us in danger

Guru Piareh khalsa Ji plz don't purchase a smart phone.  I have a phone with a secretative opearting system and its not hacked.  Although police can track the location by 4g, that doesn't mean im neccessarily there.  I keep  this phone in one location always so that police and government think i'm there.  Only answer calls from your known contacts who you trust.  Phone numbers unknown and hidden never answer and read the voicemail...otherwise save the phone number and name it as tracker 1.2.3 etc...the reason for this is that every 3 months these fedz use the same numbers.  I have had many incidences where i have caught undercover investigators and Police and i have sorted them out.  Cambridge Analytica bought Facebook data for this purpose.  Once i had a panga with counter terrorism police at an army base.

Whenever i go out i carry a different non-smart phone and switch it off.  I only turn it on if i have to in an emergency.  Facebook Whatsapp and twitter and Youtube are all owned by the state and police.  Technology is being used to brainwash and control whole communities everything you think.  They have paid employees to just write false information and false narrative  information.  I will send you a link to a video by a highly distinguished person who has knowledge about it.