How can I convince my parents for taking amrit ?

• RONAK SINGH changed the title to How can I convince my parents for taking amrit ?
On 7/18/2022 at 12:28 PM, RONAK SINGH said:

How can I convince my parents for taking amrit

wjkk wjkf

Are your parents opposed to you taking Khande da Amrit?

Are you mentally and physically prepared to receive Khande da Amrit?

Are you from India or the West?

Bhul chuk maaf

• 2 weeks later...
On 7/20/2022 at 4:17 AM, paapiman said:

wjkk wjkf

Are your parents opposed to you taking Khande da Amrit?

Are you mentally and physically prepared to receive Khande da Amrit?

Are you from India or the West?

Bhul chuk maaf

No veerji they are not opposed to me for taking amrit but they are saying that you should take amrit after 12th standard 

But I want to take amrit now 

And I am ready to take amrit mentally and physically 

4 hours ago, GurjantGnostic said:

You should take it then bro. There is no such traditional hangup. 

Ahh I am studying in South Indian school DTEA namely 

They doesn't know about our religion 

They don't even let me wear kada 

Then kirpan is a very big thing 

Let's hope for the best 

Gurupita ji will bless me with amrit 

I want amrit very badly 

I oftenly cry 

8 hours ago, GurjantGnostic said:

You're on the right Paath bro. Fantastic start friend. A lot of worldly and Gurmat experience here both. Don't go into life blind. Use our mistakes. Ask anything, no judgement, if you run into difficulty. 

Thank you veerji 

Ardaas kro ke guru saheb mainu jaldi amrit bakshan

On 8/3/2022 at 11:31 AM, RONAK SINGH said:

Waheguru ji ka khalsa waheguru ji ki Fateh ji 

Meri age 15 years h ji

VJKK VJKF Ji

Brilliant that you wish to become Amritdhari so young.

The only thing I think your parents might be concerned is possible discrimination or bullying at your school.

Or possibly that your studies could be affected.